Inicio > Nosotros > Directorio > Personal Docente

Personal Docente

Nombre Correo electrónico Ubicación: Extensión:

Aguilar Rico Adolfo

adolfo.aguilarr@correo.buap.mx CCO2-301

Aguilar Rodríguez Manuel

manuel.aguilarrod@correo.buap.mx CCO3-001 3934

Altamirano Robles Luis Carlos

luis.altamirano@correo.buap.mx CCO4-302

Ambrosio Vázquez Alma Delia

almadelia.ambrosio@correo.buap.mx CCO1-122 7223

Anzures García Mario

mario.anzures@correo.buap.mx CCO1-104 7220

Archundia Sierra Etelvina

etelvina.archundia@correo.buap.mx CCO1-122 7223

Ariza Velázquez Eduardo

eduardo.ariza@correo.buap.mx CCO1-119 7227

Ayaquica Martínez Irene Olaya

irene.ayaquica@correo.buap.mx CCO3-305

Bautista López Verónica Edith

veronica.bautistalo@correo.buap.mx CCO3-107

Bautista Ramos Cesar

cesar.bautista@correo.buap.mx CCO3-304

Bello López Pedro

pedro.bello@correo.buap.mx CCO1-109 7216

Beltrán Martínez Beatriz

beatriz.beltran@correo.buap.mx CCO1-125 7222

Bernabé Loranca María Beatriz

maria.bernabe@correo.buap.mx CCO3-307

Bonfil Barragán Erika

erika.bonfil@correo.buap.mx CCO1-116 7232

Campos Serapio Rogelio Alfredo

rogelio.camposser@correo.buap.mx CCO2-205

Carballido Carranza José Luis

jose.carballido@correo.buap.mx CCO3-005

Carrillo Ruíz Maya

maya.carrillo@correo.buap.mx CCO3-113

Castillo Zacatelco Hilda

hilda.castillo@correo.buap.mx CCO1-111 7214

Cerón Garnica Carmen

carmen.ceron@correo.buap.mx CCO3-103 7224

Chavira Martínez Elsa

elsa.chavira@correo.buap.mx CCO1-103 7211

Colmenares Guillen Luis Enrique

luis.colmenares@correo.buap.mx CCO1-117 7237

Conde Ramírez Juan Carlos

carlos.conder@correo.buap.mx CCO3-108

Contreras González Meliza

meliza.contreras@correo.buap.mx CCO1-117 7237

Contreras Juárez Roberto

roberto.contreras@correo.buap.mx CCO3-110 3926

Cortez José Ítalo

jose.italo@correo.buap.mx CCO2-305A 2853

Cruz Almanza Graciano

graciano.cruz@correo.buap.mx CCO2-107 2852

Cuayahuitl Romero Laura

laura.cuayahuitl@correo.buap.mx CCO2-113 7235

Dawe González Arturo Alejandro

arturo.daweg@correo.buap.mx CCO2-301

De Ita Luna Guillermo

guillermo.deita@correo.buap.mx CCO1-102 7221

De la Rosa Flores Rafael

rafael.delarosa@correo.buap.mx CCO1-124 7238

Elvira Enríquez Roberto

roberto.elvira@correo.buap.mx CCO1-106 7230

Espíndola Pozos Armando

armando.espindolap@correo.buap.mx CCO3-308

Espinoza Hernández Nelva Betzabel

nelva.espinoza@correo.buap.mx CCO2-114 7236

Estrada Analco José Martin

martin.estrada@correo.buap.mx CCO5-101 1160

Galicia Hernández Yalu

yalu.galicia@correo.buap.mx CCO2-307 7200

Garces Báez José Alfonso del Carmen

alfonso.garces@correo.buap.mx CCO3-008

García Juárez Pedro

pedro.garcia@correo.buap.mx CCO2-104 2851

García Ramírez Rubén Senén

ruben.garciaramirez@correo.buap.mx CCO2-301

García Tamayo Rosa

rosa.tamayo@correo.buap.mx CCO1-107 3929

González Calleros Juan Manuel

juanmanuel.gonzalez@correo.buap.mx CCO3-007 3923

González Flores Marcos

marcos.gonzalez@correo.buap.mx CCO2-108 7231

González Tzontecomani José Ismael

jose.gonzaleztz@correo.buap.mx CCO1-108 7217

González Velázquez Rogelio

rogelio.gonzalez@correo.buap.mx CCO5-101 1160

Guerrero García Josefina

josefina.guerrero@correo.buap.mx CCO3-007A 3923

Hernández Ameca José Luis

joseluis.hdzameca@correo.buap.mx CCO3-114

Hernández Beristain Adriana

adrianah.beristain@correo.buap.mx CCO2-311

Hernández Hernández María del Rosario

rosario.hernandezhe@correo.buap.mx CCO2-209 7234

Herrera Cobián Diego Guadalupe

diego.herrera@correo.buap.mx CCO1-121 3928

Hurtado Madrid José Miguel

miguel.hurtado@correo.buap.mx CCO2-305B

Jiménez de los Santos Guillermo

guillermo.jimenezd@correo.buap.mx CCO2-112

Juárez Díaz Gabriel

gabriel.juarez@cs.buap.mx CCO5-106 3927

Larios Gómez Mariano

mariano.larios@correo.buap.mx CCO3-312

Lavalle Martínez José de Jesús

jose.lavalle@correo.buap.mx CCO1-123 7225

Lemuz López Rafael

rafael.lemuz@correo.buap.mx CCO3-305

León Chávez Miguel Ángel

miguel.leon@correo.buap.mx CCO1-105 7219

Leyva Bonilla Juan Francisco

juan.leyvab@correo.buap.mx CCO3-108

López Poblano Gilberto

gilberto.lopezpoblano@correo.buap.mx CCO1-106 7230

Maldonado García Abraham

abraham.maldonadoga@correo.buap.mx CCO3-009

Mantilla Narváez Lilia

mantilla.narvaez@correo.buap.mx CCO5-102 1164

Marcial Castillo Luis Rene

luis.marcial@correo.buap.mx CCO2-109 3930

Marín Dorado Guillermo

guillermo.marind@correo.buap.mx CCO1-112 7207

Martínez Guzmán Gerardo

gerardo.martinezgu@correo.buap.mx CCO1-118 7228

Martínez Mirón Erika Annabel

erika.mtzm@correo.buap.mx CCO2-311

Mejía Matías Hilda

hilda.mejia@correo.buap.mx CCO1-114 7210

Mejía Palafox Juan

juan.mejiap@correo.buap.mx CCO2-301

Mendoza Rojas Ángel Omar

angel.mendozaro@correo.buap.mx CCO5-106 1161

Molina García María del Consuelo

consuelo.molina@correo.buap.mx CCO2-111

Moyao Martínez Yolanda

yolanda.moyao@correo.buap.mx CCO4-302A 7239

Oidor García José Julián Juan

jose.oidor@correo.buap.mx CCO5-104 1162

Olmos Pineda Iván

ivan.olmos@correo.buap.mx CCO3-106 2855

Olvera López José Arturo

jose.olvera@correo.buap.mx CCO3-207

Orato Ramírez José Martin

jose.orato@correo.buap.mx CCO1-113 7212

Palomino Jiménez Carlos

carlos.palomino@correo.buap.mx CCO4-110 7201

Parra Victorino José Bernardo

bernardo.parra@correo.buap.mx CCO2-301

Pérez Lucero Josué

josue.perezl@correo.buap.mx CCO3-105

Pérez Marcial Judith

judith.perez@correo.buap.mx CCO2-308 3931

Pérez de Celis Herrero María de la Concepción

maria.perezdecelis@correo.buap.mx CCO2-204

Pineda Torres Ivo Humberto

ivan.olmos@correo.buap.mx CCO1-108 7217

Ramírez Espitia Carlos Mauricio

carlos.ramirezespitia@correo.buap.mx CCO1-104

Ramírez Hernández Héctor David

hector.ramirezhe@correo.buap.mx CCO2-114 7236

Reyes Garces Luz del Carmen

luz.reyesg@correo.buap.mx CCO1-107 3929

Ríos Acevedo Carlos Armando

carlos.riosa@correo.buap.mx CCO3-206 3922

Rivera Martínez Marcela

marcela.rivera@correo.buap.mx CCO2-109 3930

Robles Mendoza Francisco Javier

francisco.roblesm@correo.buap.mx CCO1-120 7226

Rodríguez Pedroza Berenice

berenice.rodriguezp@correo.buap.mx CCO2-301

Rodríguez Pérez Fernando

fernando.rodriguezp@correo.buap.mx CCO2-309

Rojas Pérez Isrrael

isrrael.rojas@correo.buap.mx CCO1-121 3928

Román Flores Alberto

alberto.roman@correo.buap.mx CCO2-309

Romero Hernández Yeiny

yeiny.romero@correo.buap.mx CCO2-308 3931

Romero Tehuitzil Olivia

olivia.romero@correo.buap.mx CCO3-308

Rosales López Karina

karina.rosalesl@correo.buap.mx CCO1-125 7222

Rossainz López Mario

mario.rossainz@correo.buap.mx CCO2-209 7234

Rubín Linares Gustavo Trinidad

gustavo.rubin@correo.buap.mx CCO2-302

Ruíz Díaz María Antonia

maria.ruizd@correo.buap.mx CCO2-110

Salazar Martínez Hilario

hilario.salazar@correo.buap.mx CCO5-104 1162

Sánchez Gálvez Alba Maribel

alba.sanchez@correo.buap.mx CCO1-110 7215

Sánchez Gálvez María Eugenia Narciza Sully

mariae.sanchez@correo.buap.mx CCO1-109 7216

Sánchez Gálvez María Luz Adolfina

sanchez.galvez@correo.buap.mx CCO1-110 7215

Sánchez López Abraham

abraham.sanchez@correo.buap.mx CCO4-108A 3920

Sánchez Rinza Barbara Emma

barbara.sanchez@correo.buap.mx CCO2-310

Sánchez Román Guillermina

guillermina.sanchezroman@correo.buap.mx CCO5-103 2859

Sandoval Solís María de Lourdes

maria.sandoval@correo.buap.mx CCO2-106 2850

Santiago Díaz María del Carmen

marycarmen.santiago@correo.buap.mx CCO2-103 3933

Silva Sánchez Patricia

patricia.silvas@correo.buap.mx CCO2-110

Somodevilla García María Josefa

maria.somodevilla@correo.buap.mx CCO1-120 7205

Soriano Rosas José Isabel

jose.sorianor@correo.buap.mx CCO2-301

Tamariz Flores Edna Iliana

iliana.tamariz@correo.buap.mx CCO5-102 1164

Toriz Palacios Alfredo

alfredo.toriz@correo.buap.mx CCO2-301

Torres Acuitlapa Omar

omar.torresa@correo.buap.mx CCO1-114 7210

Torrijos Muñoz María Teresa

teresa.torrijos@correo.buap.mx CCO1-112 7204

Tovar Vidal Mireya

mireya.tovar@correo.buap.mx CCO1-123 7225

Trinidad García Gregorio

gregorio.trinidad@correo.buap.mx CCO3-311 3925

Valdés Amaro Daniel Alejandro

daniel.valdes@correo.buap.mx CCO3-304

Vargas Lomelí Miguel Ángel

miguel.vargasl@correo.buap.mx CCO1-119 7227

Vázquez Flores José Andrés

andres.vazquez@correo.buap.mx CCO1-124 7238

Vázquez Ramírez Jesús

jesus.vazquezra@correo.buap.mx CCO2-309

Vera Cervantes Eugenia Erica

eugenia.vera@correo.buap.mx CCO1-116 7232

Vilarino Ayala Darnes

darnes.vilarino@correo.buap.mx CCO3-004 7202

Villavicencio Ramos Bertha María de Lourdes

bertha.villavicencio@correo.buap.mx CCO3-313

Xalteno Altamirano Jorge Eduardo

jorge.xalteno@correo.buap.mx CCO2-110

Zacarias Flores Fernando

fernando.zacarias@correo.buap.mx CCO1-118 7228

Zamora Lima Carlos

carlos.zamorali@correo.buap.mx CCO4-109 3921

Zenteno Vázquez Ana Claudia

ana.zenteno@correo.buap.mx CCO5-103 1163

Zepeda Cortes Claudia

claudia.zepeda@correo.buap.mx CCO1-111 7214