Inicio > Nosotros > Directorio > Consejeros Unidad Académica

Consejeros Unidad Académica 2021 - 2023

Docente
Sector
Cargo
Correo electrónico
Mantilla Narváez Lilia Ingeniería Propietaria mantilla.narvaez@correo.buap.mx
Trinidad García Gregorio Ingeniería Suplente gregorio.trinidad@correo.buap.mx
Rivera Martínez Marcela Licenciatura Propietaria marcela.rivera@correo.buap.mx
Mejía Matías Hilda Licenciatura Suplente hilda.mejia@correo.buap.mx
García Tamayo Rosa Matemáticas Propietaria rosa.tamayo@correo.buap.mx
Espinoza Hernández Nelva Betzabel Matemáticas Suplente nelva.espinoza@correo.buap.mx
Guerrero García Josefina Posgrado Propietaria josefina.guerrero@correo.buap.mx
Carballido Carranza José Luis Posgrado Suplente jose.carballido@correo.buap.mx
Castillo Zacatelco Hilda Programación Propietaria hilda.castillo@correo.buap.mx
Contreras González Meliza Programación Suplente meliza.contreras@correo.buap.mx
González Velázquez Rogelio Tecnologías de la Información Propietario rogelio.gonzalez@correo.buap.mx
Estrada Analco José Martin Tecnologías de la Información Suplente martin.estrada@correo.buap.mx
Hernández Cano María Priscilia Na Josefina No Academico Propietaria maria.hernandezcano@correo.buap.mx
Lima García Roxana No Academico Suplente roxana.lima@correo.buap.mx

Estudiante
Sector
Cargo
Correo electrónico
Escalante Hernández Alejandro Licenciatura Propietario alejandro.escalante@alumno.buap.mx
Ramírez Márquez Víctor Alfonso Licenciatura Suplente victor.ramirezm@alumno.buap.mx
Paniagua Velázquez Martin Antonio ITI Básico Propietario martin.paniagua@alumno.buap.mx
Barrios Pacheco Atenas ITI Básico Suplente atenas.barrios@alumno.buap.mx
Gómez Agustín John Heber ITI Formatico Propietario john.gomez@alumno.buap.mx
Flores Arriaga Mariana Belén ITI Formatico Suplente mariana.floresar@alumno.buap.mx
Vivar Olvera Marco Antonio ING Básico Propietario marco.vivaro@alumno.buap.mx
De La Vega Martínez Bryan ING Básico Suplente bryan.delavegam1@alumno.buap.mx
Sánchez Molina Alondra ING Formativo Propietaria alondra.sanchezmol@alumno.buap.mx
Huerta Hernández Yusdivia ING Formativo Suplente yusdivia.huerta@alumno.buap.mx
Escobar Acevedo Adelina Posgrado Propietaria adelina.escobar@alumno.buap.mx
Osuna González Reynold Posgrado Suplente reynold.osuna@alumno.buap.mx